Highlife Singer Kofi Feelings Unveils Tracklist For Upcoming EP

Founder and recording artiste of 'Ways N Means' records Evans Kofi Mensah Feelings widely known by his stage name as Kofi Feelings has unveiled the track list for his anticipated extended play titled 'increase your feelings' EP.

The 'increase your feelings' ep which is expected to drop this year consists of 5 (five) songs.

RELATED: Issy Ray - Epe Me Mpo Ni (Official Video) Below

The seasoned highlife singer revealed this in a facebook post sighted by ghanaprex.com Kofi Feelings wrote

"Songs that are going to be on Increase Your Feelings EP, are below.
1 Adze bi no. 
2 Abuja Lady
3 Take it easy
4 Ebe ye kwa.
5 Go and listen.A
Areu ready for it?"

Kofi Feelings is strictly known for producing great authentic and indigenous Ghanaian highlife music with songs like 'akyemfo driver, twa mu ko, efua adezwaa, amongst others.

Meanwhile, Kofi Feelings with his in-depth analysis and insightful knowledge in the creative art industry has made him one of the very best resource persons and panel in most entertainment discussions on radio.

Follow Kofi Feelings on all social media and streaming platforms.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.

buttons=(Accept !) days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Learn More
Accept !